Order food on train

INTERCITY EXP 22959 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Vadodara Jn15:5015:5000:0010
2Anand Jn16:1216:1400:02136
3Nadiad Jn16:2916:3100:02155
4Ahmedabad Jn17:3017:4500:151100
5Sabarmati Jn17:5717:5900:021106
7Viramgam Jn18:4618:4800:021166
9Than Jn20:3420:3600:021279
10Wankaner Jn20:5921:0100:021305
11Rajkot Jn21:5622:0100:051347

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

INTERCITY EXP 22959 Details

INTERCITY EXP train 22959, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 2 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train INTERCITY EXP with number 22959 runs from Vadodara Jn (BRC) at 03:50 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Jamnagar (JAM) at 11:35 PM while covering a distance of 432 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

INTERCITY EXP / 22959 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in INTERCITY EXP / 22959 at 5 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Ahmedabad Jn, Rajkot Jn, Nadiad Jn, Surendranagar through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22959 INTERCITY EXP