Order food on train

Gujrat Sf Exp 22953 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mumbai Central05:4505:4500:0010
2Dadar WR05:4705:5000:0316
5Dahanu Road07:3407:3600:021120
6Umbargam Road07:4807:5000:021140
11Bilimora Jn09:1009:1200:021212
15Kosamba Jn10:2910:3100:021294
16Ankleshwar Jn10:4610:4800:021312
17Bharuch Jn10:5811:0000:021322
18Miyagam Karjan11:2411:2600:021362
19Vadodara Jn11:5512:0000:051392
20Anand Jn12:3212:3400:021427
21Nadiad Jn12:5312:5500:021446
22Mhmdvd Kheda Rd13:1913:2100:021463
25Ahmedabad Jn14:3014:3000:001491

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Gujrat Sf Exp 22953 Details

Gujrat Sf Exp train 22953, has a total of 18 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 2 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Gujrat Sf Exp with number 22953 runs from Mumbai Central (MMCT) at 05:45 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at 02:30 PM while covering a distance of 491 Kms at an average speed of 25 km/hr and consists of 18 coaches.

Gujrat Sf Exp / 22953 train has stoppages at 25 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Gujrat Sf Exp / 22953 at 10 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, Ahmedabad Jn, Bharuch Jn, Valsad, Vapi, Nadiad Jn, Borivali, Navsari, Maninagar through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22953 Gujrat Sf Exp