Order food on train

GANDHIDHAM EXP 22951 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Bandra Terminus14:4014:4000:0010
6Vadodara Jn20:0820:1300:051381
7Ahmedabad Jn22:2022:3500:151481
8Viramgam Jn23:2623:2800:021546
10Wankaner Jn01:5401:5600:022686
12Samakhiali B G04:2504:2700:022806
13Bhachau Bg04:4304:4500:022822
14Gandhidham Bg05:4005:4000:002859

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

GANDHIDHAM EXP 22951 Details

GANDHIDHAM EXP train 22951, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train GANDHIDHAM EXP with number 22951 runs from Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at 02:40 PM on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Gandhidham Bg (GIMB) at 05:40 AM while covering a distance of 859 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

GANDHIDHAM EXP / 22951 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in GANDHIDHAM EXP / 22951 at 8 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, Ahmedabad Jn, Valsad, Vapi, Surendranagar, Borivali, Gandhidham Bg through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22951 GANDHIDHAM EXP