Order food on train

LOKSHAKTI EXP 22927 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Bandra Terminus19:4019:4000:0010
7Dahanu Road21:5221:5400:021109
8Umbargam Road22:1022:1200:021129
11Bilimora Jn23:3323:3500:021202
14Bharuch Jn01:1001:1200:022311
15Vadodara Jn02:1002:1500:052381
16Anand Jn02:4902:5100:022417
18Ahmedabad Jn04:2004:2000:002481

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

LOKSHAKTI EXP 22927 Details

LOKSHAKTI EXP train 22927, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train LOKSHAKTI EXP with number 22927 runs from Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at 07:40 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at 04:20 AM while covering a distance of 481 Kms at an average speed of 18 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

LOKSHAKTI EXP / 22927 train has stoppages at 18 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in LOKSHAKTI EXP / 22927 at 10 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, Ahmedabad Jn, Bharuch Jn, Valsad, Vapi, Borivali, Navsari, Andheri, Maninagar through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22927 LOKSHAKTI EXP