Order food on train

HAPA MAO SF EXP 22908 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Rajkot Jn22:5022:5500:05177
4Viramgam Jn01:4501:4700:022258
5Ahmedabad Jn03:0503:1500:102323
6Nadiad Jn04:0104:0300:022369
7Anand Jn04:1804:2000:022387
8Vadodara Jn04:5805:0800:102423
9Bharuch Jn06:0006:0200:022493
12Vasai Road10:0510:1000:052767

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

HAPA MAO SF EXP 22908 Details

HAPA MAO SF EXP train 22908, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train HAPA MAO SF EXP with number 22908 runs from Hapa (HAPA) at 09:40 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Madgaon (MAO) at 09:00 PM while covering a distance of 1531 Kms at an average speed of 18 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

HAPA MAO SF EXP / 22908 train has stoppages at 18 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in HAPA MAO SF EXP / 22908 at 13 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, Ahmedabad Jn, Bharuch Jn, Ratnagiri, Madgaon, Panvel, Rajkot Jn, Vasai Road, Vapi, Nadiad Jn, Surendranagar, Kudal through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22908 HAPA MAO SF EXP