Order food on train

MAO HAPA SF SPL 22907 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
7Vasai Road21:0521:1000:051764
10Bharuch Jn00:4300:4500:0221038
11Vadodara Jn01:4301:5300:1021108
12Anand Jn02:2502:2700:0221144
13Ahmedabad Jn03:4503:5500:1021208
14Viramgam Jn04:4804:5000:0221273
16Rajkot Jn08:0008:1000:1021455

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MAO HAPA SF SPL 22907 Details

MAO HAPA SF SPL train 22907, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MAO HAPA SF SPL with number 22907 runs from Madgaon (MAO) at 11:20 AM on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Hapa (HAPA) at 09:35 AM while covering a distance of 1531 Kms at an average speed of 17 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

MAO HAPA SF SPL / 22907 train has stoppages at 17 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAO HAPA SF SPL / 22907 at 12 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, Ahmedabad Jn, Bharuch Jn, Ratnagiri, Madgaon, Panvel, Rajkot Jn, Vasai Road, Vapi, Surendranagar, Kudal through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22907 MAO HAPA SF SPL