Order food on train

BDTS SF AC EXP 22904 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Gandhidham Bg17:0017:2000:20158
3Samakhiali B G18:0518:0700:021111
4Ahmedabad Jn22:0022:1500:151359
5Vadodara Jn23:4323:4800:051459
8Bandra Terminus04:5504:5500:002839

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

BDTS SF AC EXP 22904 Details

BDTS SF AC EXP train 22904, has a total of 17 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 10 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BDTS SF AC EXP with number 22904 runs from Bhuj (BHUJ) at 04:05 PM on MON,THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at 04:55 AM while covering a distance of 839 Kms at an average speed of 8 km/hr and consists of 17 coaches.

BDTS SF AC EXP / 22904 train has stoppages at 8 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BDTS SF AC EXP / 22904 at 5 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, Ahmedabad Jn, Borivali, Gandhidham Bg through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22904 BDTS SF AC EXP