Order food on train

HWH YPR SF EXP 22887 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Howrah Jn12:4012:4000:0010
2Kharagpur Jn14:2014:2500:051116
7Khurda Road Jn19:2519:4000:151458
10Srikakulam Road23:4723:4900:021752
11Vizianagram Jn00:4500:4700:022821
14Vijayawada Jn07:0507:1500:1021232
16Renigunta Jn13:0813:1000:0221608
17Katpadi Jn15:3015:3500:0521722
19Yesvantpur Jn20:4020:4000:0021959

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

HWH YPR SF EXP 22887 Details

HWH YPR SF EXP train 22887, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 18 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train HWH YPR SF EXP with number 22887 runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) at 12:40 PM on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at 08:40 PM while covering a distance of 1959 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

HWH YPR SF EXP / 22887 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in HWH YPR SF EXP / 22887 at 14 stations namely Kharagpur Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Howrah Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Brahmapur, Balasore, Bhadrak, Renigunta Jn, Rajahmundry, Katpadi Jn, Vizianagram Jn, Ongole through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22887 HWH YPR SF EXP