Order food on train

Tpty Bbs Sf Exp 22872 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Gudur Jn11:5311:5500:02193
5Vijayawada Jn16:0016:1000:101386
8Samalkot Jn19:0319:0500:021586
10Vizianagram Jn23:4523:5000:051797
11Srikakulam Road00:4400:4600:022866
18Khurda Road Jn05:1505:2000:0521160

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Tpty Bbs Sf Exp 22872 Details

Tpty Bbs Sf Exp train 22872, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Tpty Bbs Sf Exp with number 22872 runs from Tirupati (TPTY) at 10:25 AM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 05:55 AM while covering a distance of 1179 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Tpty Bbs Sf Exp / 22872 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Tpty Bbs Sf Exp / 22872 at 11 stations namely Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Brahmapur, Gudur Jn, Samalkot Jn, Nellore, Rajahmundry, Vizianagram Jn, Ongole, Eluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22872 Tpty Bbs Sf Exp