Order food on train

Vskp Mas S F 22869 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
6Samalkot Jn20:5821:0000:021151
9Vijayawada Jn00:4000:5000:102350
12Gudur Jn05:1305:1500:022643
13Mgr Chennai Ctl07:5007:5000:002780

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Vskp Mas S F 22869 Details

Vskp Mas S F train 22869, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Vskp Mas S F with number 22869 runs from Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at 07:00 PM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 07:50 AM while covering a distance of 780 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Vskp Mas S F / 22869 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Vskp Mas S F / 22869 at 9 stations namely Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Gudur Jn, Samalkot Jn, Nellore, Rajahmundry, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Ongole, Eluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22869 Vskp Mas S F