Order food on train

Durg Humsfar 22868 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1H Nizamuddin11:2511:2500:0010
2Mathura Jn13:0813:1000:021135
3Agra Cantt13:5514:0000:051189
4Gwalior Jn15:5015:5200:021207
5Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction17:2017:2800:081404
8Katni Murwara23:3023:4000:101814
11Anuppur Jn03:0503:0700:022981
12Pendra Road03:4503:4700:0221031
15Raipur Jn08:0008:0500:0521240

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Durg Humsfar 22868 Details

Durg Humsfar train 22868, has a total of 18 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 14 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Durg Humsfar with number 22868 runs from H Nizamuddin (NZM) at 11:25 AM on WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Durg (DURG) at 09:05 AM while covering a distance of 1277 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 18 coaches.

Durg Humsfar / 22868 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Durg Humsfar / 22868 at 12 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Jn, Katni Murwara, Saugor, Shahdol, Mathura Jn, Durg, Agra Cantt, H Nizamuddin, Raipur Jn, Uslapur, Damoh through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22868 Durg Humsfar