Order food on train

TPTY SRC SF EXP 22856 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Renigunta Jn20:2220:2400:02110
3Gudur Jn21:3321:3500:02193
4Vijayawada Jn02:2502:3500:102386
9Vizianagram Jn09:4509:4700:022797
11Khurda Road Jn15:0015:2000:2021160
14Jajpur K Road17:4317:4500:0221278
19Kharagpur Jn21:0321:0800:0521502
20Santragachi Jn23:1023:1000:0021610

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

TPTY SRC SF EXP 22856 Details

TPTY SRC SF EXP train 22856, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train TPTY SRC SF EXP with number 22856 runs from Tirupati (TPTY) at 08:05 PM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Santragachi Jn (SRC) at 11:10 PM while covering a distance of 1610 Kms at an average speed of 20 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

TPTY SRC SF EXP / 22856 train has stoppages at 20 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in TPTY SRC SF EXP / 22856 at 13 stations namely Kharagpur Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Brahmapur, Balasore, Gudur Jn, Bhadrak, Renigunta Jn, Rajahmundry, Vizianagram Jn, Eluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22856 TPTY SRC SF EXP