Order food on train

SHM VSKP SF EXP 22853 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Santragachi Jn18:4118:4300:0216
3Kharagpur Jn20:1020:1500:051113
6Jajpur K Road23:1623:1800:021337
9Khurda Road Jn01:2001:3000:102456
13Srikakulam Road05:3105:3300:022750
14Vizianagram Jn06:3506:4000:052819

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

SHM VSKP SF EXP 22853 Details

SHM VSKP SF EXP train 22853, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 12 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 3 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SHM VSKP SF EXP with number 22853 runs from Shalimar (SHM) at 06:30 PM on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at 07:50 AM while covering a distance of 880 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

SHM VSKP SF EXP / 22853 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SHM VSKP SF EXP / 22853 at 8 stations namely Kharagpur Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Brahmapur, Balasore, Bhadrak, Vizianagram Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22853 SHM VSKP SF EXP