Order food on train

Shm Sc Suf Exp 22849 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Santragachi Jn12:3312:3500:0216
3Kharagpur Jn14:0514:1000:051113
8Khurda Road Jn19:1019:2500:151456
12Vizianagram Jn00:2500:3000:052819
18Kazipet Jn11:0011:0200:0221444
19Secunderabad Jn14:1014:1000:0021576

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Shm Sc Suf Exp 22849 Details

Shm Sc Suf Exp train 22849, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 3 Executive Car

Train Shm Sc Suf Exp with number 22849 runs from Shalimar (SHM) at 12:20 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 02:10 PM while covering a distance of 1576 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Shm Sc Suf Exp / 22849 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Shm Sc Suf Exp / 22849 at 13 stations namely Kharagpur Jn, Secunderabad Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Warangal, Kazipet Jn, Cuttack, Brahmapur, Balasore, Bhadrak, Rajahmundry, Vizianagram Jn, Eluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22849 Shm Sc Suf Exp