Order food on train

Mys Howrah Exp 22818 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mysuru Jn23:4523:4500:0010
2Ksr Bengaluru02:0002:1000:102139
6Katpadi Jn05:5506:0000:052371
7Renigunta Jn08:2008:3000:102504
8Vijayawada Jn14:0514:1500:102879
12Vizianagram Jn21:4521:5000:0521290
15Khurda Road Jn03:0003:1000:1031653
20Kharagpur Jn08:3008:3500:0531995
21Santragachi Jn10:0610:0800:0232103
22Howrah Jn10:5510:5500:0032111

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Mys Howrah Exp 22818 Details

Mys Howrah Exp train 22818, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 3 Executive Car

Train Mys Howrah Exp with number 22818 runs from Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 11:45 PM on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Howrah Jn (HWH) at 10:55 AM while covering a distance of 2111 Kms at an average speed of 22 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Mys Howrah Exp / 22818 train has stoppages at 22 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mys Howrah Exp / 22818 at 17 stations namely Kharagpur Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Howrah Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Brahmapur, Balasore, Mysuru Jn, Bhadrak, Renigunta Jn, Ksr Bengaluru, Rajahmundry, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Vizianagram Jn, Eluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22818 Mys Howrah Exp