Order food on train

BUBNESWR RJDHNI 22812 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1New Delhi17:0017:0000:0010
2Kanpur Central21:4521:5000:051440
3Prayagraj Junction23:5323:5500:021631
4DD Upadhyaya Jn01:5202:0200:102787
5Gaya Jn04:0704:1000:032990
6Koderma Jn05:2005:2200:0221066
7Nsc Bose J Gomo06:5507:0000:0521159
8Adra Jn08:2008:2500:0521232
13Jajpur K Road14:2114:2300:0221610

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.


BUBNESWR RJDHNI train 22812, has a total of 18 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 11 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BUBNESWR RJDHNI with number 22812 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 05:00 PM on MON,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 04:15 PM while covering a distance of 1724 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 18 coaches.

BUBNESWR RJDHNI / 22812 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BUBNESWR RJDHNI / 22812 at 12 stations namely Kanpur Central, Gaya Jn, New Delhi, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Hijli, Bhubaneswar, Prayagraj Junction, Cuttack, Balasore, Koderma Jn, Bhadrak, Nsc Bose J Gomo through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22812 BUBNESWR RJDHNI