Order food on train

PRDP SF EXP 22810 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Vizianagram Jn00:4500:5000:05260
4Srikakulam Road01:4801:5000:022130
5Naupada Jn02:2102:2300:022177
12Khurda Road Jn06:1006:2500:152423

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

PRDP SF EXP 22810 Details

PRDP SF EXP train 22810, has a total of 20 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train PRDP SF EXP with number 22810 runs from Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at 11:50 PM on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Paradip (PRDP) at 09:05 AM while covering a distance of 552 Kms at an average speed of 17 km/hr and consists of 20 coaches.

PRDP SF EXP / 22810 train has stoppages at 17 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in PRDP SF EXP / 22810 at 5 stations namely Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Brahmapur, Vizianagram Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22810 PRDP SF EXP