Order food on train

VSKP SF EXP 22809 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
6Khurda Road Jn01:4001:4500:052128
13Naupada Jn05:3005:3200:022375
14Srikakulam Road06:0606:0800:022422
16Vizianagram Jn07:0507:1000:052491

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

VSKP SF EXP 22809 Details

VSKP SF EXP train 22809, has a total of 20 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train VSKP SF EXP with number 22809 runs from Paradip (PRDP) at 11:00 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at 08:20 AM while covering a distance of 552 Kms at an average speed of 17 km/hr and consists of 20 coaches.

VSKP SF EXP / 22809 train has stoppages at 17 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in VSKP SF EXP / 22809 at 5 stations namely Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Brahmapur, Vizianagram Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22809 VSKP SF EXP