Order food on train

Mas Suf Ac Exp 22807 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Santragachi Jn18:0018:0000:0010
2Kharagpur Jn19:2519:3000:051108
7Khurda Road Jn00:3500:4500:102451
8Vizianagram Jn05:5506:0000:052814
10Samalkot Jn09:3809:4000:0221025
13Vijayawada Jn13:0513:1500:1021224
16Gudur Jn17:5317:5500:0221517
18Mgr Chennai Ctl20:3020:3000:0021654

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Mas Suf Ac Exp 22807 Details

Mas Suf Ac Exp train 22807, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 12 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Mas Suf Ac Exp with number 22807 runs from Santragachi Jn (SRC) at 06:00 PM on TUE,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 08:30 PM while covering a distance of 1654 Kms at an average speed of 18 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

Mas Suf Ac Exp / 22807 train has stoppages at 18 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mas Suf Ac Exp / 22807 at 14 stations namely Kharagpur Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Balasore, Gudur Jn, Samalkot Jn, Bhadrak, Nellore, Rajahmundry, Vizianagram Jn, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Ongole through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22807 Mas Suf Ac Exp