Order food on train

Bengaluru NZM Rajdhani 22693 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Ksr Bengaluru20:0020:0000:0010
2Sai P Nilayam22:3822:4000:021160
4Secunderabad Jn07:3507:5000:152636
5Kazipet Jn09:2809:3000:022768
8Bhopal Jn21:2021:3000:1021602
9Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction00:5100:5600:0531894
10Agra Cantt03:2803:3000:0232110
11H Nizamuddin05:5505:5500:0032297

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Bengaluru NZM Rajdhani 22693 Details

Bengaluru NZM Rajdhani train 22693, has a total of 20 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 17 Second AC, 17 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Bengaluru NZM Rajdhani with number 22693 runs from Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at 08:00 PM on TUE,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches H Nizamuddin (NZM) at 05:55 AM while covering a distance of 2297 Kms at an average speed of 11 km/hr and consists of 20 coaches.

Bengaluru NZM Rajdhani / 22693 train has stoppages at 11 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bengaluru NZM Rajdhani / 22693 at 9 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Nagpur, Balharshah, Bhopal Jn, Secunderabad Jn, Agra Cantt, H Nizamuddin, Kazipet Jn, Ksr Bengaluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22693 Bengaluru NZM Rajdhani