Order food on train

INTERCITY EXP 22680 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
5B G Nagar07:3407:3500:01175
9Chik Banavar08:5909:0000:011203
10Yesvantpur Jn09:2009:2000:001211

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

INTERCITY EXP 22680 Details

INTERCITY EXP train 22680, has a total of 16 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 4 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train INTERCITY EXP with number 22680 runs from Hassan (HAS) at 06:10 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at 09:20 AM while covering a distance of 211 Kms at an average speed of 10 km/hr and consists of 16 coaches.

INTERCITY EXP / 22680 train has stoppages at 10 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in INTERCITY EXP / 22680 at 0 stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22680 INTERCITY EXP