Order food on train

Coimbatore Express 22667 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Nagercoil Jn21:3021:3000:0010
7Virudunagar Jn00:4800:4900:012186
8Madurai Jn01:4001:4500:052229
9Dindigul Jn02:5503:0000:052292
12Erode Jn05:1005:1500:052431
14Coimbatore Jn07:0007:0000:002531

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Coimbatore Express 22667 Details

Coimbatore Express train 22667, has a total of 18 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Coimbatore Express with number 22667 runs from Nagercoil Jn (NCJ) at 09:30 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Coimbatore Jn (CBE) at 07:00 AM while covering a distance of 531 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 18 coaches.

Coimbatore Express / 22667 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Coimbatore Express / 22667 at 5 stations namely Coimbatore Jn, Erode Jn, Virudunagar Jn, Madurai Jn, Tiruppur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22667 Coimbatore Express