Order food on train

AYC RMM EXPRESS 22614 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Ayodhya Cantt22:4522:4500:0010
3Shahganj Jn00:4800:5000:022106
4Jaunpur Jn01:4601:4800:022139
5Prayagraj Junction05:0505:2500:202253
8Itarsi Jn14:3014:4000:102865
13Vijayawada Jn06:0506:1500:1031822
14Gudur Jn10:3810:4000:0232115
15Chennai Egmore13:3013:5000:2032257
16Villupuram Jn16:1516:2000:0532415
18Mayiladuturai J18:4318:4500:0232537
22Manamadurai Jn00:3500:4000:0542808

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

AYC RMM EXPRESS 22614 Details

AYC RMM EXPRESS train 22614, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 3 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train AYC RMM EXPRESS with number 22614 runs from Ayodhya Cantt (AYC) at 10:45 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Rameswaram (RMM) at 03:10 AM while covering a distance of 2921 Kms at an average speed of 23 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

AYC RMM EXPRESS / 22614 train has stoppages at 23 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in AYC RMM EXPRESS / 22614 at 15 stations namely Nagpur, Balharshah, Jabalpur, Satna, Vijayawada Jn, Itarsi Jn, Ayodhya Cantt, Warangal, Chandrapur, Prayagraj Junction, Ayodhya, Gudur Jn, Jaunpur Jn, Villupuram Jn, Chennai Egmore through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22614 AYC RMM EXPRESS