Order food on train

Njp Mas Express 22612 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1New Jalpaiguri21:1521:1500:0010
2Aluabari Road22:5122:5300:02184
4Barsoi Jn00:0300:0500:022172
6Malda Town02:0002:1000:102260
7Rampur Hat04:2004:2500:052381
9Asansol Jn08:5009:0000:102541
10Adra Jn09:5009:5500:052582
14Khurda Road Jn17:5018:1000:2021093
16Vizianagram Jn00:2500:2700:0231456
21Vijayawada Jn06:5507:0500:1031866
24Mgr Chennai Ctl14:1014:1000:0032296

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Njp Mas Express 22612 Details

Njp Mas Express train 22612, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 13 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 4 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Njp Mas Express with number 22612 runs from New Jalpaiguri (NJP) at 09:15 PM on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 02:10 PM while covering a distance of 2296 Kms at an average speed of 24 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

Njp Mas Express / 22612 train has stoppages at 24 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Njp Mas Express / 22612 at 15 stations namely Vijayawada Jn, Hijli, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Brahmapur, Asansol Jn, Kishanganj, Malda Town, New Jalpaiguri, Nellore, Durgapur, Vizianagram Jn, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Ongole, Eluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22612 Njp Mas Express