Order food on train

SARBAT DA BHALA 22480 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Lohian Khas Jn15:3515:3500:0010
2Sultanpur Lodi15:3915:4200:0316
4Jalandhar City16:4016:5000:10152
5Ludhiana Jn17:5518:0500:101109
6Dhuri Jn18:5518:5700:021171
8Lehra Gaga19:3819:4000:021221
9Jakhal Jn20:1120:1300:021237
11Narwana Jn20:4520:4700:021275
12Jind Jn21:1521:1700:021309
13Rohtak Jn21:5621:5800:021366
16New Delhi23:3523:3500:001437

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

SARBAT DA BHALA 22480 Details

SARBAT DA BHALA train 22480, has a total of 15 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 1 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SARBAT DA BHALA with number 22480 runs from Lohian Khas Jn (LNK) at 03:35 PM on SUN,TUE,WED,THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 11:35 PM while covering a distance of 437 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 15 coaches.

SARBAT DA BHALA / 22480 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SARBAT DA BHALA / 22480 at 4 stations namely New Delhi, Ludhiana Jn, Jind Jn, Jalandhar City through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22480 SARBAT DA BHALA