Order food on train

JU JP SF EXP 22477 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Jodhpur Jn16:2516:2500:0010
2Raika Bagh16:3216:3300:0112
4Merta Road Jn17:5617:5800:021104
6Degana Jn18:3118:3300:021148
8Makrana Jn19:0619:0800:021192
9Kuchaman City19:2319:2400:011206
10Nawa City19:3819:3900:011222
11Phulera Jn20:2320:2500:021257

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

JU JP SF EXP 22477 Details

JU JP SF EXP train 22477, has a total of 17 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 5 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train JU JP SF EXP with number 22477 runs from Jodhpur Jn (JU) at 04:25 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Jaipur (JP) at 09:15 PM while covering a distance of 312 Kms at an average speed of 12 km/hr and consists of 17 coaches.

JU JP SF EXP / 22477 train has stoppages at 12 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JU JP SF EXP / 22477 at 4 stations namely Jodhpur Jn, Jaipur, Merta Road Jn, Degana Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22477 JU JP SF EXP