Order food on train

Baba V Dham Exp 22466 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Anand Vihar Trm12:4512:4500:0010
2Kanpur Central17:3517:4000:051427
3Prayagraj Junction19:5019:5200:021621
4DD Upadhyaya Jn22:0222:1200:101774
7Patna Jn00:5001:0000:102985
8Mokameh Jn01:5802:0000:0221075
9Kiul Jn02:3002:3200:0221109
11Jasidih Jn04:4204:4400:0221206
12Madhupur Jn05:3505:3500:0021235

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Baba V Dham Exp 22466 Details

Baba V Dham Exp train 22466, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 4 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Baba V Dham Exp with number 22466 runs from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) at 12:45 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Madhupur Jn (MDP) at 05:35 AM while covering a distance of 1235 Kms at an average speed of 12 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Baba V Dham Exp / 22466 train has stoppages at 12 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Baba V Dham Exp / 22466 at 12 stations namely Kanpur Central, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Patna Jn, Prayagraj Junction, Buxar, Jasidih Jn, Madhupur Jn, Anand Vihar Trm, Jhajha, Ara, Mokameh Jn, Kiul Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22466 Baba V Dham Exp