Order food on train

BABA B DHAM EXP 22465 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Madhupur Jn12:1512:1500:0000
2Jasidih Jn12:3812:4000:02029
4Kiul Jn14:2314:2500:020127
5Mokameh Jn14:5114:5300:020161
6Patna Jn16:3016:4000:100251
9DD Upadhyaya Jn20:1220:2200:100462
10Prayagraj Junction22:3622:3800:020615
11Kanpur Central00:5000:5500:050809
12Anand Vihar Trm06:2506:2500:0001235

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

BABA B DHAM EXP 22465 Details

BABA B DHAM EXP train 22465, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 4 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BABA B DHAM EXP with number 22465 runs from Madhupur Jn (MDP) at 12:15 PM on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) at 06:25 AM while covering a distance of 1235 Kms at an average speed of 12 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

BABA B DHAM EXP / 22465 train has stoppages at 12 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BABA B DHAM EXP / 22465 at 12 stations namely Kanpur Central, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Patna Jn, Prayagraj Junction, Buxar, Jasidih Jn, Madhupur Jn, Anand Vihar Trm, Jhajha, Ara, Mokameh Jn, Kiul Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22465 BABA B DHAM EXP