Order food on train

Snsi Kalka Exp 22455 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Sainagar Shirdi10:0010:0000:0010
2Manmad Jn11:4511:5000:05183
3Bhusaval Jn14:2014:2500:051267
4Itarsi Jn18:5018:5500:051574
5Bhopal Jn20:3020:4000:101672
6Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction00:3500:4500:102963
7Gwalior Jn01:4801:5000:0221060
8Agra Cantt03:4303:4500:0221179
9Mathura Jn04:1804:2000:0221233
10H Nizamuddin06:3206:3400:0221366
11New Delhi06:5507:1000:1521373
12Panipat Jn08:3008:3200:0221463
13Ambala Cant Jn10:4510:5000:0521571

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Snsi Kalka Exp 22455 Details

Snsi Kalka Exp train 22455, has a total of 16 coaches which consists of 5 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 2 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Snsi Kalka Exp with number 22455 runs from Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI) at 10:00 AM on TUE,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Kalka (KLK) at 12:10 PM while covering a distance of 1669 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 16 coaches.

Snsi Kalka Exp / 22455 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Snsi Kalka Exp / 22455 at 12 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Jn, Ambala Cant Jn, Bhopal Jn, New Delhi, Mathura Jn, Panipat Jn, Manmad Jn, Itarsi Jn, Agra Cantt, H Nizamuddin through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22455 Snsi Kalka Exp