Order food on train

Rajya Rani Exp 22453 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Lucknow Ne14:2514:2500:0010
2Balamu Jn15:3215:3400:02169
5Bareilly Jn18:0818:1300:051236
10Meerut City22:3022:3000:001459

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Rajya Rani Exp 22453 Details

Rajya Rani Exp train 22453, has a total of 14 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 8 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Rajya Rani Exp with number 22453 runs from Lucknow Ne (LJN) at 02:25 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Meerut City (MTC) at 10:30 PM while covering a distance of 459 Kms at an average speed of 10 km/hr and consists of 14 coaches.

Rajya Rani Exp / 22453 train has stoppages at 10 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rajya Rani Exp / 22453 at 6 stations namely Moradabad, Hardoi, Lucknow Ne, Bareilly Jn, Meerut City, Rampur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22453 Rajya Rani Exp