Order food on train

CNB BDTS EXP 22443 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Kanpur Central18:2518:2500:0010
2Kanpur Anwrganj18:4018:4200:0213
7Hathras City23:4823:5000:021311
8Mathura Cant00:5801:0000:022351
9Mathura Jn01:1001:1500:052353
10Achhnera Jn02:1002:2000:102387
11Bharatpur Jn03:1803:2000:022415
12Sawai Madhopur05:1305:1500:022597
13Kota Jn06:2506:3500:102705
14Nagda Jn09:3309:3500:022930
15Ratlam Jn10:2010:3000:102971
16Godhra Jn13:2513:2700:0221159
17Vadodara Jn14:2014:3000:1021233
18Bharuch Jn15:4615:4800:0221303
22Bandra Terminus20:5520:5500:0021613

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

CNB BDTS EXP 22443 Details

CNB BDTS EXP train 22443, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train CNB BDTS EXP with number 22443 runs from Kanpur Central (CNB) at 06:25 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at 08:55 PM while covering a distance of 1613 Kms at an average speed of 22 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

CNB BDTS EXP / 22443 train has stoppages at 22 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in CNB BDTS EXP / 22443 at 13 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Kanpur Central, Surat, Ratlam Jn, Mathura Jn, Kota Jn, Sawai Madhopur, Bharuch Jn, Nagda Jn, Vapi, Kanpur Anwrganj, Borivali, Bharatpur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22443 CNB BDTS EXP