Order food on train

MAHAMANA EXP 22417 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Varanasi Jn18:5518:5500:0000
2Jaunpur City19:4819:5000:02058
5Lucknow Nr23:4823:5800:100284
6Bareilly Jn03:2303:2500:020519
9New Delhi08:0508:0500:000776

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MAHAMANA EXP 22417 Details

MAHAMANA EXP train 22417, has a total of 17 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MAHAMANA EXP with number 22417 runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) at 06:55 PM on TUE,THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 08:05 AM while covering a distance of 776 Kms at an average speed of 9 km/hr and consists of 17 coaches.

MAHAMANA EXP / 22417 train has stoppages at 9 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAHAMANA EXP / 22417 at 8 stations namely Moradabad, Ghaziabad, New Delhi, Lucknow Nr, Varanasi Jn, Sultanpur, Bareilly Jn, Jaunpur City through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22417 MAHAMANA EXP