Order food on train

Mao Nzm Raj Spl 22413 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
6Vasai Road19:3519:4000:051764
8Vadodara Jn23:4223:5900:1711108
9Kota Jn06:5007:0000:1021636
10H Nizamuddin12:3012:3000:0022094

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Mao Nzm Raj Spl 22413 Details

Mao Nzm Raj Spl train 22413, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 11 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Mao Nzm Raj Spl with number 22413 runs from Madgaon (MAO) at 10:00 AM on SUN,MON day(s) of the week and reaches H Nizamuddin (NZM) at 12:30 PM while covering a distance of 2094 Kms at an average speed of 10 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

Mao Nzm Raj Spl / 22413 train has stoppages at 10 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mao Nzm Raj Spl / 22413 at 9 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, Kota Jn, Ratnagiri, H Nizamuddin, Madgaon, Panvel, Vasai Road, Kudal through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22413 Mao Nzm Raj Spl