Order food on train

ARUNACHAL EXP 22412 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Anand Vihar Trm16:4516:4500:0010
2Kanpur Central21:4021:4500:051427
3Lucknow Nr23:1023:2000:101501
4Gorakhpur Jn04:0504:1500:102771
5Siwan Jn06:0006:0500:052890
7Hajipur Jn08:3508:4000:0521010
8Barauni Jn10:0510:1500:1021098
9Katihar Jn14:1514:2500:1021277
10New Jalpaiguri17:4017:5000:1021461
11New Cooch Behar19:2819:3000:0221587
12New Bongaigaon21:4521:5000:0521712
13Rangiya Jn00:1000:1500:0531821
15Rangapara North02:3002:4500:1531944

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

ARUNACHAL EXP 22412 Details

ARUNACHAL EXP train 22412, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 13 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train ARUNACHAL EXP with number 22412 runs from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) at 04:45 PM on SUN,THU day(s) of the week and reaches Naharlagun (NHLN) at 06:40 AM while covering a distance of 2107 Kms at an average speed of 17 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

ARUNACHAL EXP / 22412 train has stoppages at 17 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in ARUNACHAL EXP / 22412 at 10 stations namely Kanpur Central, Lucknow Nr, Gorakhpur Jn, Katihar Jn, Barauni Jn, Hajipur Jn, New Jalpaiguri, New Bongaigaon, Anand Vihar Trm, Siwan Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22412 ARUNACHAL EXP