Order food on train

Ndls Pdy Sf Exp 22404 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1New Delhi23:1523:1500:0010
2Mathura Jn00:4100:4300:022141
3Agra Cantt01:2001:2500:052195
4Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction04:3004:4000:102410
5Bhopal Jn08:3508:4500:102701
6Itarsi Jn10:2510:3500:102793
9Sirpur Kagazngr19:4919:5000:0121371
11Vijayawada Jn01:5002:0000:1031751
12Gudur Jn06:3806:4000:0232044
13Chennai Egmore09:3009:4500:1532182
14Villupuram Jn12:1812:2000:0232341

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Ndls Pdy Sf Exp 22404 Details

Ndls Pdy Sf Exp train 22404, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Ndls Pdy Sf Exp with number 22404 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 11:15 PM on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Puducherry (PDY) at 01:15 PM while covering a distance of 2384 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Ndls Pdy Sf Exp / 22404 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ndls Pdy Sf Exp / 22404 at 13 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Nagpur, Balharshah, Bhopal Jn, New Delhi, Mathura Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Itarsi Jn, Agra Cantt, Warangal, Gudur Jn, Villupuram Jn, Chennai Egmore through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22404 Ndls Pdy Sf Exp