Order food on train

NJP HWH AC EXP 22310 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1New Jalpaiguri12:3512:3500:0010
2Aluabari Road13:1713:1900:02156
4Barsoi Jn14:3014:3200:021144
5Malda Town16:0516:1000:051232
6Rampur Hat18:2518:2700:021354
7Barddhaman Jn21:1721:1900:021465
8Howrah Jn22:5022:5000:001560

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

NJP HWH AC EXP 22310 Details

NJP HWH AC EXP train 22310, has a total of 18 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 14 Second AC, 14 First AC, 1 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train NJP HWH AC EXP with number 22310 runs from New Jalpaiguri (NJP) at 12:35 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Howrah Jn (HWH) at 10:50 PM while covering a distance of 560 Kms at an average speed of 8 km/hr and consists of 18 coaches.

NJP HWH AC EXP / 22310 train has stoppages at 8 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NJP HWH AC EXP / 22310 at 5 stations namely Howrah Jn, Kishanganj, Barddhaman Jn, Malda Town, New Jalpaiguri through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22310 NJP HWH AC EXP