Order food on train

HWH NJP AC EXP 22309 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Howrah Jn23:0523:0500:0010
2Barddhaman Jn00:1100:1300:02294
3Rampur Hat01:5701:5900:022206
4Malda Town05:1005:2000:102328
5Barsoi Jn06:3006:3200:022416
7Aluabari Road07:4207:4400:022504
8New Jalpaiguri09:0009:0000:002560

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

HWH NJP AC EXP 22309 Details

HWH NJP AC EXP train 22309, has a total of 18 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 14 Second AC, 14 First AC, 1 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train HWH NJP AC EXP with number 22309 runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) at 11:05 PM on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches New Jalpaiguri (NJP) at 09:00 AM while covering a distance of 560 Kms at an average speed of 8 km/hr and consists of 18 coaches.

HWH NJP AC EXP / 22309 train has stoppages at 8 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in HWH NJP AC EXP / 22309 at 5 stations namely Howrah Jn, Kishanganj, Barddhaman Jn, Malda Town, New Jalpaiguri through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22309 HWH NJP AC EXP