Order food on train

TVC AC SF EXP 22207 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mgr Chennai Ctl16:0016:0000:0010
2Katpadi Jn17:4317:4500:021130
3Salem Jn20:3320:3500:021334
4Erode Jn21:3221:3500:031396
5Coimbatore Jn23:0323:0500:021497
6Palakkad Jn00:0700:1000:032551
8Ernakulam Jn02:5503:0000:052702
10Kollam Jn05:1705:2000:032843
11Trivandrum Cntl07:0507:0500:002908

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

TVC AC SF EXP 22207 Details

TVC AC SF EXP train 22207, has a total of 16 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 12 Second AC, 12 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train TVC AC SF EXP with number 22207 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 04:00 PM on TUE,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Trivandrum Cntl (TVC) at 07:05 AM while covering a distance of 908 Kms at an average speed of 11 km/hr and consists of 16 coaches.

TVC AC SF EXP / 22207 train has stoppages at 11 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in TVC AC SF EXP / 22207 at 6 stations namely Salem Jn, Coimbatore Jn, Erode Jn, Katpadi Jn, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Thrisur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22207 TVC AC SF EXP