Order food on train

Saket Express 22184 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Ayodhya Cantt13:3013:3000:0010
3Partapgarh Jn15:5116:1000:19198
4Prayagraj Junction18:2518:5000:251157
11Itarsi Jn04:0004:1000:102769
14Bhusaval Jn08:2008:2500:0521076
15Manmad Jn10:4310:4500:0221260
16Nasik Road11:4711:5000:0321333
17Kalyan Jn14:4214:4500:0321467
19Lokmanyatilak T16:0516:0500:0021505

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Saket Express 22184 Details

Saket Express train 22184, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 1 Executive Car

Train Saket Express with number 22184 runs from Ayodhya Cantt (AYC) at 01:30 PM on SUN,THU day(s) of the week and reaches Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at 04:05 PM while covering a distance of 1505 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Saket Express / 22184 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Saket Express / 22184 at 15 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Khandwa, Katni, Jabalpur, Satna, Nasik Road, Manmad Jn, Itarsi Jn, Pipariya, Ayodhya Cantt, Kalyan Jn, Manikpur, Sultanpur, Prayagraj Junction, Lokmanyatilak T through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22184 Saket Express