Order food on train

Saket Express 22183 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Lokmanyatilak T06:0006:0000:0010
3Kalyan Jn06:3706:4000:03138
4Nasik Road09:0509:1000:051172
5Manmad Jn10:0010:0500:051245
6Bhusaval Jn12:3012:3500:051429
9Itarsi Jn18:0018:1000:101736
16Prayagraj Junction03:5004:2000:3021348
17Partapgarh Jn05:5806:0300:0521407
19Ayodhya Cantt08:5508:5500:0021505

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Saket Express 22183 Details

Saket Express train 22183, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 1 Executive Car

Train Saket Express with number 22183 runs from Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at 06:00 AM on WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Ayodhya Cantt (AYC) at 08:55 AM while covering a distance of 1505 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Saket Express / 22183 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Saket Express / 22183 at 15 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Khandwa, Katni, Jabalpur, Satna, Nasik Road, Manmad Jn, Itarsi Jn, Pipariya, Ayodhya Cantt, Kalyan Jn, Manikpur, Sultanpur, Prayagraj Junction, Lokmanyatilak T through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22183 Saket Express