Order food on train

NZM JBP SF EXP 22182 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1H Nizamuddin17:4517:4500:0010
2Mathura Jn19:0819:1000:021134
3Agra Cantt19:4819:5000:021188
4Gwalior Jn21:3221:3400:021306
5Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction23:1023:2000:101403
6Lalitpur Jn00:1800:2000:022493
7Bina Malkhedi01:3301:3500:022560
13Katni Murwara05:2505:3000:052813
14Sihora Road06:3306:3500:022871

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

NZM JBP SF EXP 22182 Details

NZM JBP SF EXP train 22182, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train NZM JBP SF EXP with number 22182 runs from H Nizamuddin (NZM) at 05:45 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Jabalpur (JBP) at 07:25 AM while covering a distance of 909 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

NZM JBP SF EXP / 22182 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NZM JBP SF EXP / 22182 at 11 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Jn, Katni Murwara, Saugor, Jabalpur, Mathura Jn, Agra Cantt, H Nizamuddin, Bina Malkhedi, Lalitpur Jn, Damoh through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22182 NZM JBP SF EXP