Order food on train

Sgrl Nzm Sf Exp 22167 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
5Khanna Banjari13:4813:5000:021210
6Katni Murwara15:3015:4000:101260
9Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction21:5022:0000:101670
10Agra Cantt01:1501:2000:052885
12H Nizamuddin04:3504:3500:0021072

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Sgrl Nzm Sf Exp 22167 Details

Sgrl Nzm Sf Exp train 22167, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 2 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Sgrl Nzm Sf Exp with number 22167 runs from Singrauli (SGRL) at 10:30 AM on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches H Nizamuddin (NZM) at 04:35 AM while covering a distance of 1072 Kms at an average speed of 12 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Sgrl Nzm Sf Exp / 22167 train has stoppages at 12 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Sgrl Nzm Sf Exp / 22167 at 7 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Katni Murwara, Saugor, Agra Cantt, H Nizamuddin, Damoh, Beohari through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22167 Sgrl Nzm Sf Exp