Order food on train

Rajya Rani Express 22162 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
7Bina Jn07:3507:4000:051154
8Mandi Bamora07:5507:5700:021171
9Ganj Basoda08:1908:2100:021200
11Bhopal Jn10:0510:0500:001292

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Rajya Rani Express 22162 Details

Rajya Rani Express train 22162, has a total of 15 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 6 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Rajya Rani Express with number 22162 runs from Damoh (DMO) at 05:00 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Bhopal Jn (BPL) at 10:05 AM while covering a distance of 292 Kms at an average speed of 11 km/hr and consists of 15 coaches.

Rajya Rani Express / 22162 train has stoppages at 11 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rajya Rani Express / 22162 at 5 stations namely Saugor, Bhopal Jn, Bina Jn, Vidisha, Damoh through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22162 Rajya Rani Express