Order food on train

RAJYARANI EXP 22161 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Bhopal Jn17:5517:5500:0010
3Ganj Basoda19:0219:0400:02193
4Mandi Bamora19:2819:3000:021122
5Bina Jn19:5520:0000:051139

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

RAJYARANI EXP 22161 Details

RAJYARANI EXP train 22161, has a total of 15 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 6 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train RAJYARANI EXP with number 22161 runs from Bhopal Jn (BPL) at 05:55 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Damoh (DMO) at 10:45 PM while covering a distance of 291 Kms at an average speed of 11 km/hr and consists of 15 coaches.

RAJYARANI EXP / 22161 train has stoppages at 11 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RAJYARANI EXP / 22161 at 5 stations namely Saugor, Bhopal Jn, Bina Jn, Vidisha, Damoh through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22161 RAJYARANI EXP