Order food on train

MS SALEM EXP 22153 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Chennai Egmore22:4522:4500:0010
6Villupuram Jn01:1001:1200:022159
7Vridhachalam Jn02:0502:1500:102213
8Chinna Salem03:0403:0500:012264
10Ettapur Road03:4403:4500:012312
11Valappadi G Hlt03:5403:5500:012319
13Salem Town04:2904:3000:012346
14Salem Jn05:0505:0500:002352

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MS SALEM EXP 22153 Details

MS SALEM EXP train 22153, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MS SALEM EXP with number 22153 runs from Chennai Egmore (MS) at 10:45 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Salem Jn (SA) at 05:05 AM while covering a distance of 352 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

MS SALEM EXP / 22153 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MS SALEM EXP / 22153 at 5 stations namely Salem Jn, Chengalpattu, Villupuram Jn, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22153 MS SALEM EXP