Order food on train

PUNE ERS SF EXP 22150 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Pune Jn18:4518:4500:0010
6Sawantwadi Road03:4603:4800:022707
11Mangaluru Jn11:1011:2000:1021248
17Shoranur Jn16:1016:1500:0521560
19Ernakulam Jn18:5018:5000:0021667

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

PUNE ERS SF EXP 22150 Details

PUNE ERS SF EXP train 22150, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 4 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train PUNE ERS SF EXP with number 22150 runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) at 06:45 PM on SUN,WED day(s) of the week and reaches Ernakulam Jn (ERS) at 06:50 PM while covering a distance of 1667 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

PUNE ERS SF EXP / 22150 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in PUNE ERS SF EXP / 22150 at 8 stations namely Ratnagiri, Madgaon, Panvel, Pune Jn, Mangaluru Jn, Chiplun, Karwar, Thrisur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22150 PUNE ERS SF EXP