Order food on train

PRERANA EXPRESS 22137 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Wardha Jn09:1509:1700:02179
3Badnera Jn10:5210:5500:031175
4Akola Jn11:4811:5000:021253
7Bhusaval Jn14:0014:0500:051393
8Jalgaon Jn14:3014:3500:051417
12Bharuch Jn20:4320:4500:021787
13Vadodara Jn21:5021:5500:051857
14Anand Jn22:2522:2700:021893
15Nadiad Jn22:4522:4700:021911
16Ahmedabad Jn00:3500:3500:002957

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.


PRERANA EXPRESS train 22137, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 4 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train PRERANA EXPRESS with number 22137 runs from Nagpur (NGP) at 08:15 AM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at 12:35 AM while covering a distance of 957 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

PRERANA EXPRESS / 22137 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in PRERANA EXPRESS / 22137 at 13 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Vadodara Jn, Nagpur, Nandurbar, Surat, Badnera Jn, Ahmedabad Jn, Bharuch Jn, Jalgaon Jn, Akola Jn, Wardha Jn, Nadiad Jn, Shegaon through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22137 PRERANA EXPRESS