Order food on train

Gyan Ganga Exp 22132 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Gyanpur Road04:4204:4400:02157
3Prayagraj Rambagh06:2806:3000:021119
4Prayagraj Junction06:5007:1500:251121
10Itarsi Jn17:4017:5000:101733
13Bhusaval Jn22:2022:2500:0511040
14Manmad Jn00:5501:0000:0521224
18Daund Chord Line05:5305:5500:0221458
19Pune Jn07:2007:2000:0021536

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Gyan Ganga Exp 22132 Details

Gyan Ganga Exp train 22132, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 4 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Gyan Ganga Exp with number 22132 runs from Banaras (BSBS) at 04:00 AM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Pune Jn (PUNE) at 07:20 AM while covering a distance of 1536 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Gyan Ganga Exp / 22132 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Gyan Ganga Exp / 22132 at 16 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Khandwa, Katni, Jabalpur, Satna, Ahmadnagar, Manmad Jn, Itarsi Jn, Pipariya, Belapur, Pune Jn, Prayagraj Junction, Gyanpur Road, Daund Chord Line, Harda, Kopargaon through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22132 Gyan Ganga Exp