Order food on train

Ngp Asr Ac Exp 22125 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Bhopal Jn00:0000:1000:102396
3Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction04:4504:5500:102687
4Gwalior Jn06:3306:3500:022784
5Agra Cantt08:3008:3500:052902
6New Delhi11:5512:1000:1521097
7Ambala Cant Jn15:0515:1000:0521295
8Ludhiana Jn16:4516:5500:1021409
9Jalandhar City17:5217:5700:0521466
11Amritsar Jn19:2019:2000:0021544

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Ngp Asr Ac Exp 22125 Details

Ngp Asr Ac Exp train 22125, has a total of 17 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 9 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Ngp Asr Ac Exp with number 22125 runs from Nagpur (NGP) at 05:50 PM on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Amritsar Jn (ASR) at 07:20 PM while covering a distance of 1544 Kms at an average speed of 11 km/hr and consists of 17 coaches.

Ngp Asr Ac Exp / 22125 train has stoppages at 11 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ngp Asr Ac Exp / 22125 at 9 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Nagpur, Gwalior Jn, Ambala Cant Jn, Bhopal Jn, New Delhi, Agra Cantt, Ludhiana Jn, Jalandhar City through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22125 Ngp Asr Ac Exp