Order food on train

TEJAS EXPRESS 22120 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
7Dadar CR22:4322:4500:021716
8C Shivaji Mah T23:1523:1500:001725

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

TEJAS EXPRESS 22120 Details

TEJAS EXPRESS train 22120, has a total of 14 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 10 Chair Car, 1 Executive Car

Train TEJAS EXPRESS with number 22120 runs from Karmali (KRMI) at 02:40 PM on SUN,TUE,WED,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at 11:15 PM while covering a distance of 725 Kms at an average speed of 8 km/hr and consists of 14 coaches.

TEJAS EXPRESS / 22120 train has stoppages at 8 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in TEJAS EXPRESS / 22120 at 5 stations namely Ratnagiri, Panvel, C Shivaji Mah T, Chiplun, Kudal through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22120 TEJAS EXPRESS